« PREV Image 1 of 2 NEXT »

Staff & Committee Contacts

 

For General Inquiries:
www.ilandscapeshow.com
information@ilca.net
Phone: (630) 472-2851
Fax: (630) 472-3150
Illinois Landscape Contractors Association
2625 Butterfield Road, Suite 104S
Oak Brook, IL 60523, USA

iLandscape Show Manager
Terre Houte
thoute@ilca.net

ILCA Executive Director
Scott Grams
sgrams@ilca.net

iLandscape Education Manager
AnneMarie Drufke
adrufke@ilca.net

iLandscape Show Marketing Coordinator
Marissa Stubler
mstubler@ilca.net

Registration and Administration
Alycia O'Connor
aoconnor@ilca.net

Experience Committee Chairpeople
Dave Warning
david.warning@baileynursery.com

Dave Moyer
david.moyer@moyersinc.net

Education Committee Chairperson
Kim Hartmann
kim@countrysideflowershop.com

iLandscape Sponsorship Opportunities
Brian Swingle
bswingle@toriiphillips.com

Advertising and Marketing
Rick Reuland
rmgi@comcast.net